Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff Profiles

Dr. Kashif Rashid

Associate Professor/ HoD
Email: mkrashid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Dr. Syed Amjad Farid Hasnu

Professor
Email: hasnu@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Dr. Aziz Ullah Sayal

Assistant Professor/ Program Manager (Economics)
Email: Sayal@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Environmental Economics

View Profile

Dr Muhammad Naveed Jan

Assistant Professor
Email: naveedjan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Dr Mohammad Saeed Lodhi

Assistant Professor
Email: saeedlodhi@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Information and Knowledge Management

View Profile

Dr. Mohammad Asif

Assistant Professor
Email: m_asif@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Dr Muhammad Asim Afridi

Assistant Professor
Email: asimafridi@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Dr Imran Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: imrankjadoon@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Syed Fida Hussain Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: fida@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Entrepreneurship and Business Management

View Profile

Dr Mansoor Nazir Bhatti

Assistant Professor
Email: mnbhatti@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Dr. Mohammad Mudassar Abbasi

Assistant Professor
Email: mmudassarabbasi@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Human Resource Management

View Profile

Dr Jamil Anwar

Assistant Professor
Email: jamilanwar@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management (Strategic Management, Finance) 

View Profile

Dr Syed Afzal Moshadi Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: afzalshah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Consumer Ethics & Behavior

View Profile

Dr Naveed Iqbal

Assistant Professor
Email: naveed@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management Information Systems

View Profile

Dr. Yasir Bin Tariq

Assistant Professor
Email: yasirtariq@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Corporate Governance, Finance

View Profile

Dr Shakir Hafeez

Assistant Professor
Email: shakir@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
General Management

View Profile

Dr. Imran Naseem

Assistant Professor
Email: drimran@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Globalization, Child Labor,

View Profile

Dr. Muhammad Tahir

Assistant Professor
Email: tahirm@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-0992-383591-5
Specialization:
International Economics

View Profile

Dr Bilal Bin Saeed

Assistant Professor
Email: bilalbinsaeed@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Dr. Malik Fahim Bashir

Assistant Professor
Email: malik_fah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Macroeconomics

View Profile

Nadia Baig Uzbek

Assistant Professor
Email: nadia_baig@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Syed Qasim Shah

Lecturer
Email: sqshah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Awais Rashid

Assistant Professor
Email: awaisrashid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
International Trade and Finance

View Profile

Immad Khan Jadoon

Assistant Professor
Email: immad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Knowledge Management/Corporate Intelligence

View Profile

Amjad Sohail

Assistant Professor
Email: amjadsohail@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Accounting

View Profile

Umar Hassan

Assistant Professor
Email: umarhassan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Human Resource Management.

View Profile

Mohammad Amir

Assistant Professor
Email:
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Ghias Ud Din Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: ghias@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Abdul Ghafoor Khan

Lecturer/ DOO
Email: abdulghafoor@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-6
Specialization:
Financial Management, Corporate Finance

View Profile

Khurram Shahzad

Lecturer
Email:
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Humaira Khitab

Lecturer
Email: humerakhatab@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Ayesha Ismail

Lecturer
Email: aishaismail@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Mohammad Faisal Kamal

Lecturer
Email: mfkamal@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance and Economics

View Profile

Sania Khalid

Lecturer
Email: sania@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Shazil Turab

Lecturer
Email: shazilturab@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance/Technology Management

View Profile

Huma Shakir

Lecturer
Email: huma@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
General Management

View Profile

Syed Sheraz Ali Shah

Lecturer
Email: sherazali@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Zafar Iqbal

Lecturer
Email: ziqbal@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Accounting

View Profile

Ubaid Ali

Lecturer
Email: ubaid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Human Resource Management

View Profile

Tauqeer Shams

Lecturer
Email: tauqeers@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Muhammad Fayyaz Sheikh

Lecturer
Email: mfayyaz@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Assad Rafaq

Lecturer
Email: assad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Arshad Aziz

Lecturer
Email: aziz@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
General Management

View Profile

Zaheer Ahmed Swati

Lecturer
Email: zaheersawati@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Accounting

View Profile

Muhammad Zarak Khan

Lecturer/ Departmental Coordinator
Email: zarakkhan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-5 Ext: 338
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Muhammad Jamil

Lecturer
Email: muhammadjamil@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-5 Ext: 338
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Tabassam Rashid

Lecturer
Email: tabassam@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Jamil Farid

Lecturer
Email: jamilfarid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Faiza Sajjad

Lecturer (In house study leave)
Email: faizasajjad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Mohammad Ali

Assistant Professor (In House Study Leave)
Email: m_ali@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Brand Management and Consumer Behaviour

View Profile