Skip Navigation

Event Name
Date
Images
image folder Eid Gifts Ceremony Sweet Home 2019
Fri, May 31,2019 13
image folder Afghan Students Orientation zero semester
Tue, May 21,2019 5
image folder SSBC organized a one day workshop on Health and Safety for the students of Earth Sciences in collaboration with Earth Sciences Department. Conducted by Mr. Qasim Paracha
Fri, May 17,2019 9
image folder Document of Understanding signed between CUI Abbottabad and Shenzhen University, China
Mon, May 06,2019 15
image folder Talk on Thoughtful Intelligence by Dr Musarrat Jabeen
Fri, May 03,2019 5
image folder Farewell party for Dr. Muhammad Umer
Tue, Apr 30,2019 7
image folder Oral Defense of PhD Scholar Ms. Rabia Hameed
Mon, Apr 29,2019 8
image folder Oral Defense of PhD Scholar Ms. Habiba Zaffar
Mon, Apr 29,2019 9
image folder Jashn-e- Baharan organized by local govt. near Jalal Baba Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27,2019 17
image folder Training Workshop SPSS
Wed, Apr 24,2019 12
image folder Student Week Spring 2019
Wed, Apr 24,2019 53
image folder Visit of Mr Yusuke Shindo, Minster Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Japan, Islamabad visited CUI Abbottabad
Fri, Apr 12,2019 31
image folder Workers Welfare Board KPK visited to distribute pending cheques among students amounting Rs. 52 Million
Fri, Apr 12,2019 12
image folder Tree Plantation Drive by ES dept
Thu, Apr 11,2019 15
image folder Oral Defense of PhD Scholar Mr. Muhammad Ubaid
Fri, Apr 05,2019 10
image folder 8th and 9th Convocation of CUI at COMSATS University Abbottabad
Mon, Apr 01,2019 78
image folder Inauguration ceremony of Student Startup Business Center (SSBC) by Rector COMSATS
Mon, Apr 01,2019 6
image folder SSBC Organized a training session on Promotion of SME Banking and Opportunities for Students by SBP
Fri, Mar 29,2019 5
image folder Oral Defense of PhD Scholar Ms. Shahida Shaheen
Thu, Mar 28,2019 5
image folder Oral Defense of PhD Scholar Ms. Sadia Naz
Thu, Mar 28,2019 7
image folder CPEC Its Impacts on GB and AJ & K- by Speakar Dr. Talat Shabbir Director (China- Pakistan Study Center)
Fri, Mar 22,2019 30
image folder Application of Ionizing Radiations in daily life, its Hazards and Means of Protection
Tue, Mar 19,2019 7
image folder Farewell party Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmad Khan,Muhammad Akram, Sardar Zahoor ur Rehman, Muhammad Hanif, Muhammad Javed Khan
Fri, Mar 15,2019 19
image folder International Women day
Thu, Mar 14,2019 28
image folder Public Awareness Campaign Right to Public Services Commission Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Tue, Mar 12,2019 8
image folder Entrepreneurship in Tourism - Talk by Mr Yasir Rashid Advisor to PM initiative for Tourism arranged by SSBC
Mon, Mar 11,2019 7
image folder A training session is arranged United States Foundation of Educational Foundation (USEFP) Islamabad.
Mon, Mar 11,2019 6
image folder Farewell party Col (R) Anjum Hussain shah
Thu, Feb 28,2019 11
image folder Oral Defense of PhD Scholar Mr. Munir Badshah
Fri, Feb 22,2019 7
image folder Tree Plantation Ceremony opening by Commissioner Hazara Division Mr. Amjad Ali Khan
Thu, Feb 14,2019 13
image folder Farewell party Syed Nadeem Bukhari
Fri, Feb 08,2019 5
image folder Visit of DIG
Mon, Feb 04,2019 15
image folder Two days Workshop on Outcome Based Education (OBE) System by Engr. Dr. Majid Ali, Civil Engineering
Tue, Jan 29,2019 8
image folder Departure of CUI Ummarh Cotingent
Sat, Jan 19,2019 10
image folder Computational Biology Workshop by Biotechnology program
Wed, Jan 16,2019 20
image folder President Tanzhen & delegation of Huanghai University, China Visit to CUI Abbottabad for Collaboration & agreement
Fri, Jan 11,2019 12